The leading experts in campus-wide payment solutions to independent schools.

Sales Reps and Account Managers

Below are Diamond Mind’s regional reps for schools that aren’t Diamond Mind clients yet and our account managers for our clients that are seeking new services. If you’re not sure who to speak with, you fill out the contact form here and we’ll have a rep get in touch with you shortly. If you’re a client and need support on existing services, please visit the support page here.


 Moira Clark
Sales Rep
mclark@diamondmindinc.com
(240) 428-6874

beth-concannon

 Beth Concannon
Sales Rep
bconcannon@diamondmindinc.com
(888) 566-0945 x107

Scott-Dance-2014Scott Dance
Sales Rep

sdance@diamondmindinc.com
(888) 566-0945 x703

Johnny_Helenick_2014Johnny Helenek
Sales Rep
jhelenek@diamondmindinc.com
(888) 566-0945 x704

Jason-WaltersJason Walters
Sales Rep

jwalters@diamondmindinc.com
(888) 566-0945 x702


Existing Clients:

2013 Brian LeBrightBrian LeBright
Client Account Manager

blebright@diamondmindinc.com
(888) 566-0945 x708

2014-lexie-wilder-web

Lexie Wilder
Client Account Manager
lwilder@diamondmindinc.com
(888) 566-0945 x705