The leading experts in campus-wide payment solutions to independent schools.


Digital Payment Trends Registration

Digital Payment Trends at Independent Schools

Digital Payment Trends at Independent SchoolsJoin our webinar “Digital Payment Trends at Independent Schools” April 7 at 1 p.m. EST (10 a.m. PST) as Mike Barros, Diamond Mind CEO, shares results of a comprehensive survey of over 250 independent school business officers.

Learn how independent schools are addressing the rapid changes regarding payment processing for tuition, giving, summer programs and other school services, including:

– Payment methods gaining popularity among private schools
– Biggest payment processing challenges facing schools
– Best practices to reduce costs and simplify payment processing

WEBINAR TITLE: “Digital Payment Trends At Independent Schools”


DATE & TIME: April 7, 2016 at 10 am PT | 11 am MT | 12 pm CT | 1pm ET

PRESENTER: Mike Barros, Diamond Mind, CEO

We look forward to seeing you online!